top of page

First Loves and all that Jazz

It has been a little over a month since that dreadful day has past. Yes you all know what day I’m talking about Valentine’s Day. Valentine’s is one of those love-hate kind of holidays, but I decided last year that this year would be different. And that’s exactly what I did.

I realized two books on that day, Book Two of my trilogy (Wounded Love) and Cupid’s Desire, my first Fantasy Romance Novella. Now some may say this was a very risky move, and others may say that was brilliant. I agreed with the latter but….

Poor Little Tink Tink, Cupid’s Desire was placed on the back shelf. All of my followers were patiently waiting for Book Two of my Trilogy. Cupid’s Desire never had a chance in hell, and that’s my fault.

There are many types of love stories-ones about forbidden love, unrequited love, second-chance love, and first love. There is just something about first love that makes a massive impact, on all of us. And that is because we have all been through it, good or bad.

Cupid’s Desire is just that, a story about First Loves. I know a lot of people shy away from Fantasy and Sic Fi love stories. And yes Cupid’s Desire tells the story of a Fantasy being by the name of Alariek. But the story is about first love, and what you would do for it. If you guys follow me Facebook, you know I am a gripping love story kind of girl. And I promise I did not let my readers down in this one.

Alareik and Sapphire are thrown together under a series of unfortunate events. And of course during this thrown together period they fall madly, truly, and deeply in love. Yes Alariek is a HOT Cupid, with abs that would make one sea sick. And yes Sapphire is the plan Jane who has a death wish placed on her.

Yes, yes, yes, you’ve heard this story 100 times. BUT you haven’t heard my version of this tale or shall I say tail (keep your mind out the gutter). With all that being said come over and check out Cupid’s Desire, there is a lot of action, back biting, hot guys, first loves, and all that jazz.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page