top of page

Frenchy's Interview

Interview with the one and only Frenchy

Name: Frenchy or The Leprechaun

Profession: Being a Leprechaun

Book: Cupid’s Desire

Pet Peeve: Don’t touch his pot of GOLD!!

I must worn all of you that this interview was one of the most challenging interviews I have ever done. Things got a little carried away and I had to stop this interview in the middle of our session.

As I began to sit down into my interviewing chair, I heard a loud crash coming from the hall. I shot straight up out of my chair. I heard a few curse words and then there was a puff of smoke.

Frenchy stood there in the door way with a pipe hanging out of his mouth and a flask in his hand.

He wore Brown corduroy pants, suspenders, a cream button down and a green suede blazer.

He stumbled over to the chair and climbed up on it. I wanted to help him but I knew from reading about Frenchy he didn’t like to be touched. Once Frenchy was settled in his chair, I sat down across the desk from him.

Phoenix- Mr. Frenchy, thank you so very much for meeting with me today.

Frenchy- Who the fuck are ya?

Phoenix- I’m sorry, I’m Phoenix Rayne, The author of Cupid’s Desire. It’s a pleasure to meet you.

Frenchy- It aint my pleasure.

Phoenix- I’m sorry?

Frenchy- Can’t ya hear? I said it aint my pleasure.

Phoenix- Uhmmmm okay, well I’m sorry to hear that. Maybe we should just get started.

Frenchy- Ya aint offered me no drank or nothin.

Phoenix- I’m so very sorry

Mr. Frenchy. I will be right back. I headed for the liquor cabinet across the room to get him something to drink.

Frenchy- Well ya ass could use some improvement.

I stood straight up and gripped the glass tight as I poured him a generous amount of Crown Royal Black. I walked as straight as a board back towards the desk. I sat the glass down in front of him on the desk, and walked back around to my chair. I sat down and shifted through my papers.

Frenchy- Tits are nice though.

He so called complimented in between his first swallow.

Phoenix- Mr. Frenchy, what is exactly do you do?

Frenchy- I’m in da bankin business.

Phoenix- Banking?

Frenchy- Are you tits so fucking big they blocking ye ears? Yea bankin, shit.I shuffled through my papers once more.

Phoenix- Mr. Frenchy, how do you feel about Sapphire?

He looked up at me, then he sat his almost empty glass on the desk.

Frenchy- She’s a saint.Phoenix- Yes I believe she is as well. You and Sapphire have a great relationship. Do you see her as a daughter, a sister, or possibly a lover?

Frenchy- Da fuck you mean?

Phoenix- I meant no disrespect. I’m just trying to get a feel of how your relationship is with her.

Frenchy- I aint been feeling on her, that’s Pissy Boys job. And he aint doing that right.

Phoenix- I’m sorry, we’ll move on to the next question.

Frenchy- Ask me about him?

Phoenix- Who?Frenchy- PISSY BOY!!!

Phoenix- Uhmmm I don’t have any questions for you about Alareik.

Frenchy- Why the fuck not?

Phoenix- Let’s talk about something else right now.

Frenchy- Let’s talk about the Cupid, do you fancy him?

He asked as he yanked his glass off the desk, almost falling off the chair. I reached out towards him and he gave me the most fearsome look I have ever seen.

Phoeix- I think he’s a very good man.

I felt the back my neck getting hot and then my throat. The heat continued to go down further down between the gap in between my beast and then my nipples felt as though they were on fire. I looked over at Frenchy and he was licking his lips, gripping at the seat of his pants. I just about to start screaming from the pain when I heard a crashing noise.

“That’s enough Frenchy!”

I heard the mystery voice yell from across the room. Someone was lurking in the shadows. The pain stopped for a second and then it started right back up. I slid out the chair and hit the floor. Cooled hands wrapped around me securely. I looked up into the warmest set of eyes I had ever seen. His chiseled face and bare chest looked as though he had been carved from stone. He whipped his head around back over towards Frenchy who was now standing to his feet, ready to fight.

“I said enough!!”

The pain once again died out and all I hear was Frenchy’s pating.

“Phoenix are you alright?”

Phoenix- Yes Alareik.

Was all I could stammer out before I passed out. Part Two coming next week.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page