top of page

Emerald's Interview

10555157_1606059719620435_970127848_n.jpg

Interview with Emerald aka The Bitch

Profession: Being a Bitch and acts of Bitchassness.

Book: Cupid’s Desire

Current Position- Ruining Alareik and Sapphire’s Life by being a Bitch.

Phoenix- Excuse me, you can’t just come in here like that. This is private Property!

Emerald-I just did. And what are you going to do about it?

Phoenix-I’m going to-

Emerald-Oh and before you get started with how you’re going to call the police and so on and what not.

Remember I am the seer, I know all I see all. Now sit your ass down.

The Bitch had a point there was nothing I could do that she didn’t already know about. She knew how everything was already going to play out.

Phoenix-Why are you even here?

Emerald-I wanted to tell my side of the story.

Phoenix-Why? No one wants to hear it. You are not the victim here.

Emerald-So I’m the Villain just like that? I didn’t ask for any of this. I was given this life, not the other way around.

Phoenix-Okay is that it?

Emerald-Why didn’t you ever ask for me to come and tell my story?

Phoenix-Is there anything else Emerald?

Emerald-You do know he loves me too right?

Phoenix-What?

Emerald-Alareik, he doesn’t just love your precious Sapphire. He loves me too.

Phoenix-Only because she’s inside of you.

Emerald-No, that’s not it.

Phoenix-Okay, I think were done here. Emerald thank you so very much for stopping by unannounced. And I’m sure you can see your way out.

I shifted through the papers on my desk when I felt the cold chill in my spine. I looked up and there was a figure in the corner of the room. I looked over at Emerald and she was grinning the most devious and disturbing smile I had ever seen.

Emerald-Uh oh, you’ve done it now Ms. Phoenix.

The figure moved inward and I braised myself for whatever was coming. The Figure wore a grey fedora hat with a grey three piece suit. He had a cane or a sick of some sort but he wasn’t using it to walk.

Phoenix-Kyelican?

Kyelican -Yes.

And until next time……

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page