top of page

The Planners Interview

Interview with Kyelican aka the devil that lives in the clouds

Profession: Planner but ruins more lives than help them keep the path they were planned for.

Book: Cupid’s Desire

Current Position- I don’t know and really don’t give a fuck.

Kyelican walked over and stood right behind Emerald and he placed a hand on her shoulder and squeezed. I turned away from them, just the sight of them sickened me.

Phoenix-You know I’m not sure what it is with you extra beings but here on earth, you’re invited to someone’s residence. You don’t just pop in when you feel like it.

Kyelican gave me a shit eaten grin then he moved over towards the window and there with his back on us.

Phoenix-Well Emerald was just leaving and you can follow her.

Kyelican-Ask me what you want to ask me.

Phoenix-I don’t have anything to ask you, I didn’t have any questions for Emerald either. I didn’t request either one your presence.

Kyelican-You have a question Ms. Rayne, get on with it.

I sat there in utter shock this 3 piece ass whole was confronting me. I hadn’t ever requested or desired to meet with either one of them. And here they both were. The two most hated villains in Cupid’s Desire.

Kyelican-Come along now Ms. Rayne.

Kyelican spoke to me in a cool tone, his back was still on me and Emerald was still grinning her Cheshire cat grin. I could just slap the shit out of her, and break his dick off.

Emerald-Master you should hear her thoughts.

Emerald then grinned wider at me and I froze. I had forgotten that Emerald can read minds and she enjoyed it.

Kyelican- I can only imagine Love.

Emerald-She wants to slap the shit out of me and she wants to break your dick off.

Kyelican then sucked his tongue in from his teeth several times making a tossing noise. He chuckled then and eerie sound.

Kyelican-Ms. Rayne you have such violent thoughts

Phoenix-Only when provoked of course.

Emerald-Master now she’s thinking-

Phoenix-Why don’t you shut the fuck up?

Emerald snarled at me and Kyelican stepped over towards her again and placed a hand on her shoulder and squeezed again. Emerald seem to calm down the instant he touched her.

Phoenix-Actually I do have a question!

Kyelican-I knew you would.

Phoenix-Why do the two of you like to ruin innocent people’s lives? Sapphire is a good and as pure as they come. Why did you do this to her and Alareik?

Kyelican-Ms. Rayne if it want for me your Precious Alareik and Golden Sapphire would have never met. I guess you say I was their Cupid. And you’re angry and I’m the main reason for that union.

Phoenix-But then you destroyed them. You brought two lovers together to only destroy them. They didn’t hurt anyone they only wanted to be together.

Kyelican-They aren’t compatible, they were never meant to be.

Phoenix-Who says?

Kyelican-I say, I’m the planner and I say Ms. Rayne.

Phoenix-Are you shitting? They were perfect for each other and you know it. You’ve ruined their lives for this Bitch in a tight dress.

Kyelican raised an eyebrow at me and Emerald stood to her feet then and Kyelican took a step back.

Kyelican-Come along now Emerald, it’s time.

Phoenix-Yea leave now that someone has finally confronted you. You didn’t have to do this Sapphire, she was willing to corporate with you.

Emerald turned and started for the door. Kyelican stepped another step back.

Kyelican-What is it exactly you think I did?

Phoenix-Think? I don’t think jack shit, you killed Sapphire to bring in this Bitch.

Kyelican chuckled and Emerald joined him as the both of them prepared for their departure.

Phoenix-What’s so fucking funny?

Emerald-I guess you’ll have to wait for Book Two.

Emerald chuckled and then went out the door. Kyelican was still in the corner but deep in the shadows. I could barely see him now.

Phoenix-What is she talking about?

Kyelican-Your frustration and angry is pointing in the wrong direction.

Phoenix-What?

Kyelican-I told you they were compatible. Emotionally or Physically.

Phoenix-Wait what are you saying?

Kyelican-I wasn’t the one who devoured her body, I just collected it after he finished.

And then Kyelican was gone and the room was ice cold. I couldn’t believe what Kyelican was saying. He was implying that Alareik had killed Sapphire. This made no sense.

10475392_1606063596286714_1156975371_n.jpg

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page